We support companies to develop environmentally friendly and socially fair products and services by applying lifecycle-thinking.

Our approach for your sustainability journey
Integrate sustainability in innovation, product development, business processes and the skills of the workforce.


Learn more about us

We identify the strategic and operational potentials of sustainability related to your product portfolio.

Client-specific

Each company is facing different challenges. We consider the specific challenges of each company and develop a common understanding and way forward that addresses your sustainability goals and your individual needs.

Interdisciplinary

Sustainability as an interdisciplinary subject requires an systemic approach considering the company and its stakeholders. We involve all relevant actors from within and outside the company in the projects.

Holistic

We question customer needs and rethink the product utility as a basis for developing sustainable products. Applying life cycle thinking we ensure the integration of all sustainability related requirements into the product by the product development.

Result-oriented

The successful implementation of a companies sustainability concepts is critical for the achievement of its sustainability goals. We develop with our clients sustainability solutions and support their implementation.

How can we support you?
We are looking forward to hear from you about your sustainability challenges in an initial meeting and to discuss what could be next steps.
Contact us.

 

+49 30 23948716

mail@ecovation-consulting.com

 

More details

Download our company profile.

Download

Our partners are

We are a member of

Our partners are

We are a member of

Wir unterstützen Unternehmen nachhaltig zu agieren und umweltfreundliche, sozial verantwortungsvolle Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu entwickeln.

Unser Ansatz für Ihren Weg zum Sustainable Business
Nachhaltigkeit in Innovation, Produktentwicklung, Prozessabläufen und Fähigkeiten.


Erfahren Sie mehr über uns

Wir identifizieren die Potenziale der Nachhaltigkeit für Ihr Produktportfolio auf strategischer und operativer Ebene.

Individuell

Jedes Unternehmen steht vor unterschiedlichen Herausforderungen. Wir gehen auf die spezifische Situation jedes Unternehmens ein und entwickeln gemeinsam ein Vorgehen, das der jeweiligen Situation sowie den Zielen und Erfordernissen des Unternehmens gerecht wird.

Interdisziplinär

Nachhaltigkeit als Querschnittsthema erfordert eine Vorgehensweise, die Unternehmen und ihre Stakeholder als System begreift. Wir binden alle relevanten Akteure und Kompetenzen fachbereichs- und unternehemensübergreifend ein.

Ganzheitlich

Um nachhaltige Lösungen zu gestalten, hinterfragen wir Kundenbedürfnisse und denken Produktnutzen neu. Durch die konsequente Anwendung des Lifecycle Thinking integrieren wir die Nachhaltigkeit entlang des Produktlebenswegs in die Entwicklung. 

Umsetzungsorientiert

Die Umsetzung von Nachhaltigkeitskonzepten ist eine Herausforderung, die über das Erreichen der unternehmerischen Nachhaltigkeitsziele entscheidet. Wir erarbeiten mit unseren Kunden umsetzungsfähige Lösungen und unterstützen bei der erfolgreichen Implementierung.

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?
In einem ersten Gespräch können Sie uns von Ihren Herausforderungen berichten und gemeinsam klären wir ein mögliches Vorgehen. Kontaktieren Sie uns.

 

+49 30 23948716

mail@ecovation-consulting.com

 

Mehr Kontaktdetails

Laden Sie unsere Unternehmensbroschüre hier herunter.

Download

Unsere Partner.

Unsere Mitgliedschaften.

Unsere Partner.

Unsere Mitgliedschaften.